Meet the Southern Region Committee

 
Southern Region

Chair

Southern - Margaret McCarthy, Committee Member

  Margaret Collins, Chartered MCIPD
  T: 0878092012
  E: margaret.collins@centra.ie




Vice-Chair

Southern - Conor O'Connell, Chairman

  Conor O’Connell, Chartered FCIPD
  T: 0868303843
  E: coconnell@cif.ie




Hon Secretary

Southern - Mari Manning, PRO

  Mari Manning, Chartered MCIPD
  T: 0873630367
  E: marimanningcoaching@gmail.com




Treasurer

Southern - Barry Hill, Treasurer

  Barry Hill, Chartered FCIPD
  T: 0863805111
  E: barryhill1@eircom.net




PRO

Southern - David Barry, PRO  David Barry, Chartered FCIPD
  T: 0872804753
  E: david_barry@trendmicro.ie
  LinkedIn Icon (16x16)  https://www.linkedin.com/in/davidabarry1
  Twitter Icon (16x16) @daveabarry


Committee Members

Southern - Willie Weir, Committee Member

  Willie Weir, Chartered FCIPD
  T: 0868326622
  E: w.weir@ucc.ie



Southern - Charlie Dolan, Committee Member

  Charlie Dolan, Chartered FCIPD
  T: 0879416639
  E: charlie@charliedolan.ie



Southern - Niamh O'Driscoll, Committee Member  Niamh O’Driscoll, Chartered FCIPD
  T: 0866386228
  E: niamh@fastnetrecruitment.com
  LinkedIn Icon (16x16)  https://www.linkedin.com/in/niamhodriscoll



Grey headshot

  Liam Linehan, Chartered FCIPD
  T: 0872245332
  E: Liam.linehan@tornier.com



Grey headshot

  Martin Counihan, Chartered FCIPD
  T: 0872305126
  E: martinscounihan@gmail.com



Grey headshot

  Seamus Linehan, Chartered MCIPD
  T: 0872240189
  E: seamus.linehan@heineken.ie



Southern - Audrey Burke-MCCarthy, Committee Member  Audrey Burke-McCarthy, Assoc CIPD
  T: 0862246944
  E: aburkemccarthy@motivaction.ie
  LinkedIn Icon (16x16)  ie.linkedin.com/in/audreyburkemccarthy
  Twitter Icon (16x16) @AudreyBMC